Contact Us

Contact Us!

Your feedback is important to us. For questions or comments about Kiwanis Care Centre, please email reception@kiwaniscarecentre.com or call us at 604-525-6471.

General Inquiries

Kiwanis Care Centre
35 Clute Street,
New Westminster, BC V3L 1Z5
reception@kiwaniscarecentre.com
View a MAP of our location.

T 604-525-6471
F 604-525-8522
Office Hours:
Monday to Friday 8:30am-5:30pm Weekends & Holidays 9:30am-5:30pm

Senior Management Team

Executive Director Lorrie Gerrard (604)525-6471 Ext 333
lgerrard@kiwaniscarecentre.com
Director of Care Pierre Florendo (604)525-6471 Ext 228
doc@kiwaniscarecentre.com
Plant Manager La Vorasarn (604)525-6471 Ext 224
la@kiwaniscarecentre.com
Provita – Care Manager Corrine Harrod (604)525-3399
kiwanis@provita.ca
Westcana – Support Service Manager Jennifer Quan (604)525-6471 Ext 229
jquan@westcana.ca

Staff Directory

Front Desk/AP&AR Audrey Shetty (604)525-6471 Ext 227
reception@kiwaniscarecentre.com
Accounting & Finance (604)525-6471 Ext 225
Dietician Mumtaz Damani (604)525-6471 Ext 258
mdamani@kiwaniscarecentre.com
Health Records Patty Furlan (604)525-6471 Ext 260
pfurlan@kiwaniscarecentre.com
Maintenance Luciano Dalessandro (604)525-6471 Ext 234
Nursing Station (604)525-6471 Ext 232/226
Recreation & Volunteer Dept. Dimitra Pololos recreation14@hotmail.com